Trinity Piano Grade 5 2015-2017, Book Only, Pieces & Exercises 9780857363237


Piano 2015-2017 Grade 5 Trinity: Book only: Pieces & Exercises
Trinity College, Grade 5, Piano – Pieces and Exercises

For Trinity College London exams
2015 – 2017

Available on back-order


Trinity Piano Grade 5 2015-2017: Book Only: Pieces & Exercises
Trinity College London, Grade 5, Piano – Pieces and Exercises

For Trinity College London exams
2015 – 2017
Group A
1. Jones – Giga in D Minor
2. Scarlatti – Capriccio in G
3. Diabelli – Rondo (3rd movt from Sonatina in F, op.168
4. Vogel – Andantino from Sonata on themes from The Magic Flute

Group B

1. Granados – Dedicatoria from Cuentos de la juventud, op.1
2. Goedicke – Miniature, op.8 no.10
3. Gillock – Mister Trumpet Man
4. Roxburgh – Spanish Dancer from Les Miroirs de Miro
5. Balch – What to do when it rains
 Alternative pieces (not included in this book)

Trinity ID: TCL012760


Additional information

Weight 0.9 kg


There are no reviews yet!

Be the first to write a review



All orders are shipped 2nd class 2-3 day shipping service using multiple couriers, unless you choose a different service in the checkout.


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the item to us in its original condition within 14 days of receipt.

Returned items should be unused and must be returned in original packaging with any enclosed documentation. We will issue a full refund on receipt, excluding the original delivery charge. Alternatively, if preferred, we will exchange the item.

Please note:

Goods will only be accepted for return if they are despatched within 14 days of delivery, unless we have notified you otherwise. The item is your responsibility until it reaches us. Therefore for your own protection we recommend that you send the parcel using a delivery service that insures you for the value of the goods.

The cost of returning the item to us is your responsibility.

Delivery charges are only refundable where goods are faulty and a refund is made.

Complete the collection